Jr. and Sr. League schedules 2018

 
 

Jr. League Schedule (scroll down for Sr. League schedule):

Home Team is listed first

Week 1:

Tuesday, May 29

5:45 pm- Indians vs. Giants

7:30 pm- Dodgers vs. Rockies

Thursday, May 31

5:45 pm- Yankees vs. Indians

Saturday, June 2

10:30 am- Giants vs. Dodgers

12:30 pm- Rockies vs. Yankees

Week 2:

Tuesday, June 5

5:45 pm- Indians vs. Dodgers

7:30 pm- Yankees vs. Giants

Thursday, June 7

5:45 pm- Giants vs. Rockies

Saturday, June 9

10:30 am- Rockies vs. Indians

12:30 pm- Dodgers vs. Yankees

Week 3:

Tuesday, June 12

5:45 pm- Rockies vs. Dodgers

7:30 pm- Giants vs. Indians

Thursday, June 14

5:45 pm- Indians vs. Yankees

Saturday, June 16

10:30 am- Dodgers vs. Giants

12:30 pm- Yankees vs. Rockies

Week 4:

Tuesday, June 19

5:45 pm- Giants vs. Yankees

7:30 pm- Dodgers vs. Indians

Thursday, June 21

5:45 pm- Rockies vs. Giants

Saturday, June 23

10:30 am- Indians vs. Rockies

12:30 pm- Yankees vs. Dodgers

Week 5:

Tuesday, June 26

5:45 pm- Indians vs. Giants

7:30 pm- Dodgers vs. Rockies

Thursday, June 28

5:45 pm- Yankees vs. Indians

Saturday, June 30

5:45 pm- Giants vs. Dodgers

7:30 pm- Rockies vs. Yankees

Week 6:

Saturday, July 7

10:30 am- Indians vs. Dodgers

12:30 pm- Yankees vs. Giants

Tuesday, July 10

5:45 pm- Giants vs. Rockies

Thursday, July 12

5:45 pm- Dodgers vs. Yankees

7:30 pm- Rockies vs. Indians

Tournament games will be played Saturday, July 14 through Tuesday, July 24 (double elimination)

Sr. League Schedule:

Home Team is listed first

Week 1:

Wednesday, May 30

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Yankees

7:30 pm- Rangers vs. Braves

Sunday, June 3

2 pm- Cubs vs. Rangers

4 pm- Yankees vs. Braves

Week 2:

Wednesday, June 6

5:45 pm- Rangers vs. Yankees

7:30 pm- Braves vs. Cubs

Sunday, June 10

2 pm- Braves vs. Rangers

4 pm- Yankees vs. Cubs

Week 3:

Wednesday, June 13

5:45 pm- Braves vs. Yankees

7:30 pm- Rangers vs. Cubs

Sunday, June 17

2 pm- Yankees vs. Rangers

4 pm- Cubs vs. Braves

Week 4:

Wednesday, June 20

5:45 pm- Rangers vs. Braves

7:30 pm- Yankees vs. Cubs

Sunday, June 24

2 pm- Braves vs. Yankees

4 pm- Cubs vs. Rangers

Week 5:

Wednesday, June 27

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Braves

7:30 pm- Rangers vs. Yankees

Sunday, July 1

2 pm- Yankees vs. Cubs

4 pm- Braves vs. Rangers

Week 6:

Sunday, July 8

2 pm- Braves vs. Yankees

4 pm- Rangers vs. Cubs

Wednesday, July 11

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Braves

7:30 pm- Yankees vs. Rangers

Tournament will be played Sunday, July 15 through Wednesday, July 25 (double elimination)