Jr. and Sr. League schedules 2017

 
 

Jr. League Schedule (scroll down for Sr. League schedule):

Home Team is listed first

Updated as of 6/27/17- doubleheaders now in effect due to make-up games

Week 5:

Tuesday, June 27

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Giants

7:30 pm- Mets vs. Athletics

Thursday, June 29

5:45 pm- Yankees vs. Cubs

7:30 pm- Mets vs. Athletics

Saturday, July 1

12:30 pm- Giants vs. Mets

2:30 pm- Athletics vs. Yankees

Week 6:

Tuesday, July 11

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Mets

7:30 pm- Yankees vs. Giants

Thursday, July 13

5:45 pm- Giants vs. Athletics

7:30 pm- Cubs vs. Giants

Saturday, July 15

10:30 am- Mets vs. Yankees

12:30 pm- Athletics vs. Cubs

Monday, July 17

5:45 pm- Athletics vs. Giants

Tournament games will be played Tuesday, July 18 through Thursday, July 27 (double elimination)

Sr. League Schedule:

Home Team is listed first

Updated as of 6/28/17

Wednesday, June 28

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Braves

7:30 pm- Angels vs. Royals

Friday, June 30

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Angels

7:30 pm- Royals vs. Braves

Monday, July 10

5:45 pm- Royals vs. Angels

7:30 pm- Cubs vs. Braves

Wednesday, July 12

5:45 pm- Royals vs. Cubs

7:30 pm- Braves vs. Angels

Sunday, July 16

2 pm- Braves vs. Royals

4 pm- Angels vs. Cubs

Wednesday, July 19

5:45 pm- Cubs vs. Braves

7:30 pm- Royals vs. Angels

Tournament will be played Sunday, July 23 through Sunday, July 30 (double elimination)

Tournament Schedule-

Game 1- 2 pm Sunday, July 23

Game 2- 4 pm Sunday, July 23

Game 3- Winner Game 1 vs. Winner Game 2, 545 pm, Wednesday, July 26

Game 4- Loser Game 1 vs. Loser Game 2, 730 pm, Wednesday, July 26

Game 5- Loser Game 3 vs. Winner Game 4- 545 pm, Friday, July 28

Game 6- Winner Game 3 vs. Winner Game 5 (Championship Game)- 2 pm, Sunday, July 30

Game 7 (if necessary)- 4 pm, Sunday, July 30